Wicked Nightlife Tours Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

I’d never been on a club crawl before, so wasn’t too sure what to expect, but my night was “Wicked” as you might say. Everything was very well organised and it was probably one of the best nights I’ve had whilst out clubbing. Would recommend to anyone, from your experienced clubber to the newly introduced. 10/10 night!  – Ethan

My partner and I went on the club crawl on a Saturday night. My partner is vision impaired and was so anxious about going out. The staff and venues went above and beyond to make sure we were ok and having a good time! They really take care of all of the participants. It’s a great experience and one I highly recommend to everyone to try!  – Nancy

Went out into Surfers recently and was enticed to join a club crawl. Had not been on one for years! Such a fun night! The staff were amazing. Its not an easy task organising everyone in the group and herding them like drunk cattle to the next club. One particular staff membhttps://wickednightlifetours.com.au/reviews/er stood out the most, Britt or Brittney I think. She was bouncing all over the place making sure everyone was included in the activities and such. She had the energy of 10 people! You can’t fake the excitement she showed throughout the night. Highly recommend. Would go again 👍🏼 – Joel

 

Gene Ayles Avatar
Gene Ayles
04/07/22 - Google

Had an awesome night! Staff were so helpful and so much fun to party with. All the venues were super cool too, amazing vibes. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting surfers.

Cody Naismith Avatar
Cody Naismith
11/06/22 - Google

best time of my life thanks to cooper & zayn love them boys

Ben Kaufusi Avatar
Ben Kaufusi
07/06/22 - Google

Absolutely Great!! Zayn and his staff worked in such a charismatic and professional manner that made the events a story for the ages. Personally I’d like to thank Zayn especially for showing myself and my boys the nightlife of Surfers Paradise and giving us the best vibes.

Sukriti Agarwal Avatar
Sukriti Agarwal
05/06/22 - Google

They take you to 4 bars. Crawl is good but they can make it better by making it more interactive

Harry Kon Avatar
Harry Kon
14/05/22 - Google

Did this with my girlfriend last night and had a great time! We met some really nice people and the English guy who worked there, I think his name is zane (sorry if that’s wrong) was super helpful, even after the club crawl had finished we saw him and he looked after us plus a few others in the clubs! we didn’t think that would happen but he really made it such a good night for us all! We booked 2 nights and will definitely be coming back again!!

kya pine Avatar
kya pine
08/05/22 - Google

Had a sick time on the bus and at the clubs!

Matt B Avatar
Matt B
08/05/22 - Google

Epic experience! Cooper was a fantastic host 🙂 10/10

Lara Diotallevi Avatar
Lara Diotallevi
08/05/22 - Google

This man is very cool love cooper please give him the love he deserves

Ethan Holland Avatar
Ethan Holland
08/05/22 - Google

Had a sick time on the bus with cooper! Good night!!!!

North Ceiled Avatar
North Ceiled
08/05/22 - Google

Had a mad time kicking in the bus were hectic

Alyssa Marabello Avatar
Alyssa Marabello
08/04/22 - Google

Gene had great customer service, assisted us with our booking and was friendly and extremely helpful.

Ethar Hadi Avatar
Ethar Hadi
08/04/22 - Google

Major shout out to Jono and Alex for hosting, absolute legends!The experience itself was one hell of a vibe! Great people, great music and just a very wholesome atmosphere to party and go wild with each other!

Mercoria Farhoud Avatar
Mercoria Farhoud
24/02/22 - Google

It’s more like a 3.5 but anyway, here we go.The good - I loved the staff on the two nights. The real MVP has to be Zayn. When one of the other staff got drunk and was making us all uncomfortable he fired him which is a real boss move. Anabel was great at getting us all hyped up, her energy is just fire 🔥. Plus they have their own photographer and you can ask to take as many pics as you want. We were lucky to make so many friends on the two nights, it’s definitely a nice way to get together with people.The not so good - the sales pitch. We were approached on the street by one of their reps and he was doing a great job of making the club crawl sound fantastic (which it was). But later we found out that while we were offered $60 a night, other people were offered $40. It seems that the pricing depends on how you look and act like rather than a set price list. Some of the benefits they promise didn’t fully pan out either. So just ask a lot of questions, don’t seem too eager and maybe they will negotiate their prices with you, or at least that’s what it looks like.

Lachie Harrington (djsmiles) Avatar
Lachie Harrington (djsmiles)
24/02/22 - Google

This was such a great night out! The staff were all so entertaining and made sure we were always having a great time. Best choice of venues, will definitely get some more friends together to do this again

Connor Morris Avatar
Connor Morris
24/02/22 - Google

The best time!!! And annabelle is amazing

Kirbie Ewers Avatar
Kirbie Ewers
24/02/22 - Google

Annabelle was the best wicked worker ever! Highly recommend

Jessica Cordeiro Avatar
Jessica Cordeiro
03/02/22 - Google

Would highly recommend the Wicked Pub Craw and their amazing staff!! Overall an enjoyable experience everyone should witness with their friends/family. So much fun!!

Zaid Qhadir Avatar
Zaid Qhadir
03/02/22 - Google

Night was amazing. Clubs were awesome

Baran Adams Avatar
Baran Adams
03/02/22 - Google

Jono was a hectic laddddd helped us out heaps and popped off hard

Sameer Gill Avatar
Sameer Gill
03/02/22 - Google

The clubs were sick. Jono was a legend, killed it ❤️

Anthony Dex Avatar
Anthony Dex
03/02/22 - Google

Clubs were sick, Johno plugged it

Jobro 45 Avatar
Jobro 45
27/01/22 - Google

Best time, want these guys down in Sydney

Milly Mcconnachie Avatar
Milly Mcconnachie
19/01/22 - Google

Had the best time on the club crawl, the crew was awesome and the games they organised made the night even better!!

Madison Ross Avatar
Madison Ross
17/01/22 - Google

Had such a fun night with the wicked crew!! Especially Cooper

Dylan Gutbier Avatar
Dylan Gutbier
04/01/22 - Google

Went on the crawl, met Sean on the street, sorted us out real good! Cheers for a good night mate!

Beau Poole Avatar
Beau Poole
18/11/21 - Google

Had an awesome time with WCC, worth every dollar! Zayn went above and beyond to make sure everyone was included and having a wicked time. Would definitely recommend for a good night out. Zayn’s a top fella, definitely deserves a pay rise!

Orion Avatar
Orion
18/11/21 - Google

Zayn is the best host, absolute legend making sure everyone had a good night!

Jenna Smith Avatar
Jenna Smith
15/11/21 - Google

Maecenas a volutpat felis, in pretium erat. Sed in dui nec ex posuere vulputate teger eu porttitor eros, et aliquam massa. Maecenas a volutpat felis, in pretium erat.

Ethan Artz Avatar
Ethan Artz
18/07/21 - Google

I'd never been on a club crawl before, so wasn't too sure what to expect, but my night was "Wicked" as you might say. Everything was very well organised and it was probably one of the best nights I've had whilst out clubbing. Would recommend to anyone, from your experienced clubber to the newly introduced. 10/10 night!

Fernanda Magaldi Avatar
Fernanda Magaldi
18/05/21 - Google

Sean was great - we had such a great night in Surfers. Definitely recommend ! Thanks to all the staff at Wicked for an overall great experience.

Miguel Guvlekjian Avatar
Miguel Guvlekjian
18/04/21 - Google

Free entry and free drinks, had the best night in surfers paradise thanks to Sean

Callum Platt Avatar
Callum Platt
18/04/21 - Google

Sean looked after us when purchasing tickets. Best night on surfers paradise. Free entry. Free drink at every club. Partied hard and had a great time

Alexandra McGirr Avatar
Alexandra McGirr
18/01/21 - Google

Had a really great time on the crawl, staff were lovely. 10/10 would reccommend

Wijke Ellis Avatar
Wijke Ellis
18/01/21 - Google

Super incredible time, met some sick people who showed me around the entire city. Super friendly staff they really try their best to include everyone and have fun with everyone.Strange concept but it defs worked.

Ben Mason Avatar
Ben Mason
18/01/21 - Google

I've been a couple of times and the staff have always been very friendly and accomodating. Very entertaining and extremely good value!

Aleasha Clausen Avatar
Aleasha Clausen
18/01/21 - Google

Highly recommend Wickd club crawls! Had an amazing time and the staff were super friendly and lots of fun. Great value for money with great food and drink vouchers. Geordie from Wickd is absolutely incredible at his job, definitely ask for a night he is working, you won’t regret it!Review on Geordie: 10/10. Looks like the kind of backstreet boy you’d let down your back street. Great guy, greater banter. Warning: you may find yourself day dreaming about him for weeks to come. Back street IS back, alright!

Elton Fernandes Avatar
Elton Fernandes
18/01/21 - Google

Best Pub crawl in Surfers Paradise.. Friendly Crew...

Joel Fincher Avatar
Joel Fincher
18/01/21 - Google

Went out into Surfers recently and was enticed to join a club crawl. Had not been on one for years! Such a fun night! The staff were amazing. Its not an easy task organizing everyone in the group and herding them like drunk cattle to the next club. One particular staff member stood out the most, Britt or Brittney I think. She was bouncing all over the place making sure everyone was included in the activities and such. She had the energy of 10 people! You can't fake the excitement she showed thoughout the night. Highly recommend. Would go again 👍🏼

Brian Hall Avatar
Brian Hall
18/01/21 - Google

Wicked rocks! Totally going again. Britty makes it such a good experience!!

Iris Lin Avatar
Iris Lin
18/01/21 - Google

Solid night out with a crew that really knows how to party :)) Geordie was a legend and hit us up with cheap tickets and good deals

Charmaine Cielo Avatar
Charmaine Cielo
18/01/21 - Google

Been on the crawl a few times and can say it never disappoints! The guys who sold me the ticket were so much fun to talk to and answered all my questions and always look after me when i come back.The team who takes you on the tour are even better, it was only a friend and i and they made sure we were felt so comfortable. Huge huge shout out to “mumma bear” she is a queen!

archie rice Avatar
archie rice
18/01/21 - Google

nothing but good vibes with these guys in town. get around it

Justin Corbett Avatar
Justin Corbett
18/01/21 - Google

new to the gold coast and highly rate this as a going out crawl for nightclubs, thanks for Geordie for helping me out

Rolande Dann Avatar
Rolande Dann
18/01/21 - Google

Amazing. Best night EVER. Geordie was such a rockstar. 10/10 would recommend to anyone coming to the gold coast.

Cooper Caruana Avatar
Cooper Caruana
17/02/20 - Google

Good night out, been a couple times and the crew are always trying to make sure you're having fun. The games make it easy to meet people aswell 😁

David Gray Avatar
David Gray
17/02/20 - Google

Went out with some friends and had an awesome time on the crawl. All the clubs were great and I made lots of new friends and fun memories.

Hannah Masin Avatar
Hannah Masin
17/02/20 - Google

The whole team is so good but Char has got the moves!!

Feviana Pereira da Costa Avatar
Feviana Pereira da Costa
17/02/20 - Google

Went on the crawl with 2 of my best friends and had such a great time. I would definitely recommend !

Tahlia Richardson Avatar
Tahlia Richardson
17/02/20 - Google

Best night of my life! Charmaine is a legend, best dancer I’ve seen 😂😂

Daniel Mastrorillo Avatar
Daniel Mastrorillo
17/02/20 - Google

Billie was amazing, had an amazing night, took me back to my teen days. Can’t wait to do this for the rest of my life

Lisa Yu Avatar
Lisa Yu
17/02/20 - Google

Thank you wicked for the great night with the girls. The clubs were really good, and the staff looked after us

Robert Warrick Avatar
Robert Warrick
17/02/20 - Google

My partner and I decided to purchase tickets for the st paddy's day celebration. The staff were very friendly, and the games were the highlight of the night.

Bryce Martin Avatar
Bryce Martin
17/02/20 - Google

Took the boys out for a night, and got sold a ticket on the street. Got to say that it's a pretty good experience. Food was a bbq, they played some ice breaker games in the first bar, and we then got free entry to the other clubs. Decent night all around. Would recommend.

Vandergoff Avatar
Vandergoff
17/02/20 - Google

Beyond the Best Experience! Fantastic atmosphere and the staff were so encouraging and amazing to party with! Brit was by the the BEST part about the night! super fun! I was a little shy at first but she was so warming! Friday the 17th was by far. THE MOST EXCITING EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD!! Thankyou so much Brit and the rest of the Wicked Team!! Will be back soon 😉 <3

Brit Cook Avatar
Brit Cook
17/02/20 - Google

I was on the crawl tonight and it was so awesome. Big props to “boss daddy” for look after our group!!!!!

Dexter Devlin Avatar
Dexter Devlin
17/02/20 - Google

Wicked Team of Staff running a Wicked Night Out!

Tayela Petterwood Avatar
Tayela Petterwood
17/02/20 - Google

👯‍♀️ Super stoked, found this flyer in our hotel lobby- bought our tickets online and my friends and I had the best night out for my birthday. Met some amazing people through the crawl and we loved all the games that were organised. ☺️Definitely worth the price and for people wanting to get the best of Surfers nightlife. 🙌🏼💃🏼

Trent Grant Avatar
Trent Grant
17/02/20 - Google

Billie and Kevin are the best highly recommended will be sending all my mates for sure well worth it!!

Nancy Mystegniotis Avatar
Nancy Mystegniotis
17/02/20 - Google

My partner and I went on the club crawl on a Saturday night. My partner is vision impaired and was so anxious about going out. The staff and venues went above and beyond to make sure we were ok and having a good time! They really take care of all of the participants. It’s a great experience and one I highly recommend to everyone to try!

Alan Gray Avatar
Alan Gray
17/02/20 - Google

What a big party last night me and my mates had!! Drink a lot, played some real fun games, great crew running it.

Delma Gray Avatar
Delma Gray
17/02/20 - Google

Great halloween party, me and friends had so much fun dressing up and seeing everyone else dressed up too.

jared jeffery Avatar
jared jeffery
17/02/20 - Google

Went on on the Wicked Club Crawl last night and man I am hungover as S#$! Today! Was an epic Halloween party thanks to the crew. Spent the night between 4 venues, not sure how I made it between. Highly recommended for a cheap night on the town.P.s the on your games are worth the experience. Bought my ticket online for $49, I also got 4 drinks free. Came with a great discount pass to a bunch of venues for my stay on the Gold Coast.

Aidan Kilkenny Avatar
Aidan Kilkenny
17/02/20 - Google

Had an awesome time last night! The hosts were awesome and the clubs were great.

Jordana McMahon Avatar
Jordana McMahon
17/02/20 - Google

WICKED WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE! And Billie definitely made it 💗💗

George Brown Avatar
George Brown
17/02/20 - Google

Run by the best bunch of people, always happy and lovely. One of the best experiences of gold coast I've had.

Danielle James Avatar
Danielle James
17/02/20 - Google

Lots of fun people and awesome games to play!

Linda Edminstone Avatar
Linda Edminstone
17/02/20 - Google

Wicked club crawl is 100% always a good time!!!

Aaditi Badhwar Avatar
Aaditi Badhwar
17/02/20 - Google

Nice good experience.enjoyed .worth money

John Sfitskis Avatar
John Sfitskis
17/02/20 - Google

Kevin is a great Bloke he makes the crawl a great time makes great Experinxe highly recommended for the wicked time 👌👌👌👍👍👍 Kevin cares about crawl and goes out his way. Highly recommend xoxoxox 👍👍👍👍👍

Reuben Nash Avatar
Reuben Nash
17/02/20 - Google

Best clubs, had a blast. Thanks to the wicked team for such a good night. Definitely recommend if your on the GC. 🤙

Dan Maso Avatar
Dan Maso
17/02/20 - Google

Had an awesome night with the crawl yesterday! The staff were fantastic and super fun especially David!

Veronica Daly Avatar
Veronica Daly
17/02/20 - Google

Thnak you Wicked for the great experience. The staff were very helpful

Lois Parsons Avatar
Lois Parsons
17/02/20 - Google

I spent a week with these guys at Schoolies and had the absolute time of my life!!! The workers that soon became friends were absolutely amazing in all aspects of their job, it was honestly the highlight of my week!! So glad I made the decision to go to Schoolies independently and instead book a club crawl with these guys, as they helped my friends and I make memories that will last a lifetime ❤️ 100000% would recommend to anyone of any age - these guys are the best!!!

Courtney Smith Avatar
Courtney Smith
17/02/20 - Google

We bought a ticket for Friday the 29th, I was a bit cautious with it being schoolies, but I can honestly say it was the best night out I have ever had. The clubs were spot on, we got a free drink at each venue and food! I have never laughed so much participating in the party games and its such an amazing way to get everyone on the crawl involved. I will definitely buy another ticket for the future, I didn't have to worry about a thing and I'd honestly recommend everyone to buy a ticket if they haven't before!

Julia Marr Avatar
Julia Marr
17/02/19 - Google

Wicked Club Crawl is a great way to spend a night in Surfers if you are visiting from out of town or a local and want to do something different!I had a fantastic time on the crawl, met so many people, all the staff were amazing and do helpful! The games were alot of fun and all the clubs we went to were great! Highly recommend! 🙂

Kyroe Avatar
Kyroe
17/02/19 - Google

Best club crawl in Australia.

Kevin Kim Avatar
Kevin Kim
17/02/19 - Google

Awesome best backpacker/night life party crawl on the gold coast. Hitting up the best venues on Surfers paradise with food and drink at each venue they visit.With a large group of people it was easy to mingle and meet with new people from all around the world :)Couldn't be happier with my experience. A++ rating.

summer messina Avatar
summer messina
17/02/19 - Google

Loved the crawl! the workers are the best part of it all, they know how to party!

Bruno S. Corrêa Avatar
Bruno S. Corrêa
17/02/19 - Google

The best backpacks night in Gold Coast, I highly recommend!!

Luke Steven Avatar
Luke Steven
17/02/19 - Google

Sick night, thanks guys!

Follow Wicked Nightlife on Instagram